Skip to main content Skip to search
Feature Type:
3rd (Bhutan-Chiwog)

This is a chiwog or Bhutan sub-county administrative unit, one of five under the administration of Laya Gewog of Gasa district. This chiwog has four villages under its jurisdiction.

  • སྐྱོང་ར་_ལུབ་ལྕགས། (Dzongkha, Tibetan script, Original)
    • skyong ra _lub lcags (Dzongkha, Latin script, THL Extended Wylie Transliteration)
    • Chongra_Loobchag (Dzongkha, Latin script, Dzongkha Transcription)

Place ID: F72344